Radio Brockley's annual fundraiser - a Fun Quiz with Supper! 

Date: 24th November 2012 
Venue: Wingate and Finchley Football Club 


The evening was a roaring success. A good time was had by all, and we raised over £1100. Many thanks to everyone who contributed, and made the evening the success that it was.
 

 Our thanks also go to our sponsors for the evening. Please give them your support:

Company Name Website Contact Name email Address
Baginsky Cohen www.baginskycohen.com Jerry Michael jerry@baginskycohen.com
Definitive Change www.definitivechange.co.uk Heather Thomas heathert777@gmail.com
GDK www.gdkgarages.co.uk  Alex Feigenbaum info@gdkgarages.co.uk
Ultimate Destinations www.ultimatedestinations.co.uk Alan Haynes alan@ultimatedestinations.co.uk
Craven Electric   Tom Craven cravenelectric@hotmail.co.uk
AAI Security www.aaisecurity.co.uk Andy Gilmore Andyg@aaisecurity.co.uk
Real Telekom www.realtelekom.com Kanto Kandasamy kanto@realtelekom.com
David Oliver   David Oliver david@dofg.net 
 
 
 
Jeremy asks the questions
 
 
 
As does Emma
  
 
 
 
 
 
 
Alan and Emma count the cash!